Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,18 hours,56 minutes,16%
Sunrise: 05:48
Sunset: 18:00
Daylight: 12:12
Moonrise: 08:55 (25/09/2017)
Moonset: 21:50 (24/09/2017)
Waxing Crescent
16% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 28-Sep-2017 12:54pm AEST
28 September 2017 02:54 UTC
Fri, 06-Oct-2017 5:41am AEDT
5 October 2017 18:41 UTC
Thu, 12-Oct-2017 11:26pm AEDT
12 October 2017 12:26 UTC
Fri, 20-Oct-2017 6:13am AEDT
19 October 2017 19:13 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sat, 23-Sep-2017 6:02am AEST
22 September 2017 20:02 UTC
Fri, 22-Dec-2017 3:29am AEDT
21 December 2017 16:29 UTC
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 9:29pm AEDT
20 March 2017 10:29 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 2:25pm AEST
21 June 2017 04:25 UTC